The Open Group Forum and Work Group Officers

Printer-friendly version

ArchiMate® Forum
Director: Sonia Gonzalez
Chair: Henry Franken, BiZZdesign
Vice-Chair: Iver Band, EA Principals, Inc.

Architecture Forum
Director: Sonia Gonzalez
Chair: Mike Lambert, Open Group Fellow
Vice-Chair: Robert Weisman, Build the Vision

Austin Group
Chair: Andrew Josey
Organizational Representative, IEEE PASC: Donald W. Cragun
Organizational Representative, ISO/IEC JTC 1/SC22: Nicholas Stoughton
Organizational Representative, The Open Group: Roger Faulkner
Technical Editor: Cathy Fox, The Open Group

Base Working Group
Director/Chair: Andrew Josey

Certified Architect (OpenCA) Work Group
Director: James de Raeve
Chair: Peter Beijer, Hewlett-Packard

Certified IT Specialist (Open CITS) Work Group
Director: James de Raeve 

Director: John “Jay” Spaulding
Chair: David Bryant, Boeing

EMMM™ Forum
Director: Roy Irvine
Chair: Neil Spragg, Rio Tinto

Enterprise Management Forum
Director: Martin Kirk

FACE™ Consortium
Director: Judy Cerenzia
Chair: Terance Carlson - US Army PEO Aviation
Vice-chair: Jeffry Howington, Rockwell Collins, Inc.

The Open Group Healthcare Forum
Director: Dr. Jason Lee
Chair: Oliver Kipf, Philips
Vice-Chair:  Stig Hagestande

Internet of Things Work Group
Director: Dr. Chris Harding
Chair: Kary Främling, ControlThings

The Open Group IT4IT™ Forum
Director: Linda Kavanagh
Chair: Rob Akershoek, Logicalis SMC

Vice-chair: Michael Fulton - 

The Open Group Open Platform 3.0™ Forum
Director: Dr. Chris Harding
Co-Chair: Stuart Boardman, KPN
Co-Chair: Tejpal Virdi, Boeing

Real-time and Embedded Systems (RTES) Forum
Director: Joe Bergmann
Forum Chair: Glenn Logan

Security Forum
Director: John "Jay" Spaulding
Co-Chair: Mike Jerbic, Trusted Systems Consulting Group
Co-Chair: Dennis Taylor, NASA SEWP

Service-Oriented Architecture (SOA) Work Group
Director: Dr. Chris Harding
Co-chairs: Mats Gejnevall, Capgemini; Heather Kreger, IBM

Trusted Technology Forum (OTTF)
Director: Sally Long
Chair: Andras Szakal, IBM
Vice-Chair: Andy Purdy, Huawei Technologies USA


The Open Group Blog

News and views